Hong Kong Economic and Trade Office, New York
Hong Kong

Key Personnel

Follow Us
  FacebookFacebook InstagramInstagram


Ms. Joanne Chu

Ms. Joanne Chu

Director
joanne_chu@hketony.gov.hk


Ms. Erica Lam

Ms. Erica Lam

Deputy Director
erica_lam@hketony.gov.hk

Ms. Heidi Liu

Ms. Heidi Liu

Head, Communications & Public Relations
heidi_liu@hketony.gov.hk


Ms. Melissa Ng

Press Officer
melissa_ng@hketony.gov.hk



Ms. Cherie Leung


Ms. Cherie Leung

Press Officer
cherie_leung@hketony.gov.hk

 

Mr. Douglas Lee

Mr. Douglas Lee

Head - Investment Promotion
douglas_lee@hketony.gov.hk


Mr. Leo Naut

Deputy Head - Investment Promotion
leo_naut@hketony.gov.hk

Mr. Peter M. Friedman

Deputy Head - Investment Promotion
peter_friedman@hketony.gov.hk

Mr. Eric Tang

Executive Office Manager
eric_tang@hketony.gov.hk


    
2019 © | Important notices     Privacy policy      Accessibility                                                                                                                                                       Last Revision Date: August 27, 2019

 

Web For All W3C Web Accessibility initiative    
This website adopts web accessibility design and conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA standard. Should you have any enquiries or comments on its accessibility, please contact us by phone or email.