Hong Kong Economic and Trade Office, New York
Hong Kong

 

Key Personnel




Mr. Steve Barclay

Director
steve_barclay@hketony.gov.hk

 

Mr. Paul Cheung

Mr. Paul Cheung

Deputy Director
paul_cheung@hketony.gov.hk

Ms. Claudia Yeung

Ms. Claudia Yeung

Head, Communications & Public Relations
claudia_yeung@hketony.gov.hk

Ms. Melissa Ng

Ms. Melissa Ng

Press Officer
melissa_ng@hketony.gov.hk

   
Ms. Cherie Leung

 

 

Ms. Cherie Leung

Press Officer
cherie_leung@hketony.gov.hk

 

 

   
Mr. D. Kelly Jones

Mr. D. Kelly Jones

Head, Investment Promotion
kelly_jones@hketony.gov.hk

Mr. Douglas Lee

Mr. Douglas Lee

Deputy Head - Investment Promotion
douglas_lee@hketony.gov.hk

Ms. Kristi Shalla

Ms. Kristi Shalla

Deputy Head - Investment Promotion
kristi_shalla@hketony.gov.hk

Mr. Eric Tang

Mr. Eric Tang

Executive Office Manager
eric_tang@hketony.gov.hk

 


2014 © | Important notices       Privacy policy      Accessibility                                                                                                                                           Last revision date: December 18, 2014

 

Web For All W3C Web Accessibility initiative    
This website adopts web accessibility design and conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA standard. Should you have any enquiries or comments on its accessibility, please contact us by phone or email.