Hong Kong Economic and Trade Office, New York
Hong Kong
Banner Hong Kong
top

Key Personnel




 

 

Mr. Paul Cheung

Mr. Paul Cheung

Acting Director
paul_cheung@hketony.gov.hk

Ms. Claudia Yeung

Ms. Claudia Yeung

Head, Communications & Public Relations
claudia_yeung@hketony.gov.hk

Ms. Melissa Ng

Ms. Melissa Ng

Press Officer
melissa_ng@hketony.gov.hk

Mr. D. Kelly Jones

Mr. D. Kelly Jones

Head, Investment Promotion
kelly_jones@hketony.gov.hk

Mr. Douglas Lee

Mr. Douglas Lee

Deputy Head - Investment Promotion
douglas_lee@hketony.gov.hk

Ms. Kristi Shalla

Ms. Kristi Shalla

Deputy Head - Investment Promotion
kristi_shalla@hketony.gov.hk

Mr. Eric Tang

Mr. Eric Tang

Executive Office Manager
eric_tang@hketony.gov.hk

 

 

 

2014 © | Important notices        Privacy policy         Accessibility                                    Last revision date:April 10, 2014