Hong Kong Economic and Trade Office, New York
Hong Kong

 

Key Personnel




Mr. Steve Barclay

Mr. Steve Barclay

Director
steve_barclay@hketony.gov.hk

 

Mr. Michael Kwan

Mr. Michael Kwan

Deputy Director
michael_kwan@hketony.gov.hk

Ms. Claudia Yeung

Ms. Claudia Yeung

Head, Communications & Public Relations
claudia_yeung@hketony.gov.hk

Ms. Melissa Ng

Ms. Melissa Ng

Press Officer
melissa_ng@hketony.gov.hk

   
Ms. Cherie Leung

 

 

Ms. Cherie Leung

Press Officer
cherie_leung@hketony.gov.hk

 

 

   
Ms. Kristi Shalla

Ms. Kristi Shalla

Head, Investment Promotion
kristi_shalla@hketony.gov.hk

   
Mr. Douglas Lee

Mr. Douglas Lee

Deputy Head - Investment Promotion
douglas_lee@hketony.gov.hk

   
Mr. Leo Naut

Mr. Leo Naut

Deputy Head - Investment Promotion
leo_naut@hketony.gov.hk

   
Mr. Eric Tang

Mr. Eric Tang

Executive Office Manager
eric_tang@hketony.gov.hk

 


2016 © | Important notices       Privacy policy      Accessibility                                                                                                                                           Last revision date: April 11, 2016

 

Web For All W3C Web Accessibility initiative    
This website adopts web accessibility design and conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA standard. Should you have any enquiries or comments on its accessibility, please contact us by phone or email.