Hong Kong Economic and Trade Office, New York
Hong Kong

About Us

Organization Chart
Key Personnel
General Enquiry
Jurisdiction
Follow us on Facebook

Organization Chart

   

Key Personnel

Ms. Joanne Chu

Ms. Joanne Chu

Director
joanne_chu@hketony.gov.hk


Mr. Michael Kwan

Mr. Michael Kwan

Deputy Director
michael_kwan@hketony.gov.hk

Ms. Claudia Yeung

Head, Communications & Public Relations
claudia_yeung@hketony.gov.hk


Ms. Melissa Ng

Press Officer
melissa_ng@hketony.gov.hk



Ms. Cherie Leung


Ms. Cherie Leung

Press Officer
cherie_leung@hketony.gov.hk

 

Mr. Douglas Lee

Mr. Douglas Lee

Head - Investment Promotion
douglas_lee@hketony.gov.hk


Mr. Leo Naut

Deputy Head - Investment Promotion
leo_naut@hketony.gov.hk

Mr. Eric Tang

Executive Office Manager
eric_tang@hketony.gov.hk

 

Thank you for visiting our site. You can send your enquiries or complaints to the Hong Kong Economic and Trade Office, New York through the following means:

General Enquiry

Email:

hketony@hketony.gov.hk

Post:

115 East 54th Street
New York, NY 10022
U.S.A.

Telephone:

(212) 752-3320

Fax:

(212) 752-3395

All enquiries and complaints will be dealt with expeditiously. We pledge to acknowledge receipt of your message within 7 calendar days. A substantive reply will be given within 30 calendar days as far as possible.

Jurisdiction

 

Follow us on Facebook



2018 © | Important notices       Privacy policy      Accessibility                                                                                                                                          Last Revision Date: April 6, 2018

 

Web For All W3C Web Accessibility initiative    
This website adopts web accessibility design and conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA standard. Should you have any enquiries or comments on its accessibility, please contact us by phone or email.